I said a while back that I had the EZ bug and it surely keeps on going.  I have now knitted up her Ganomy Hat with some of the yarn I bought at a Spotlight sale a while ago.  The hat was intended to be a part of my charity knitting but it is so lovely that I am very tempted to keep it.  Is that bad?

She's much better looking model than me!

It's an adult size but it looks cute side on!

She looks unwell but this is her attempt to smile for the camera!

She looks unwell but this is her attempt to smile for the camera!

See what I mean - I look weird!

See what I mean - I look weird!

Maybe you should look here to see how it should look!

Pattern: Ganomy by Elizabeth Zimmerman
Yarn: 1 ball Panda Purla – 80% Acrylic, 15% Alpaca, 5% Polyester
Needles: ?5.5mm circular – can’t remember…
Project started: ? September 2008
Project completed: ? September 2008

Notes: Loved knitting this pattern – it was really quick and satisfying!

