I am up to the decreases on the sleeves, in fact I am well into them and now decreasing every second row so the end of the sleeves is in sight and then I get to cast on for the front and pretend it’s a new project.  Tomorrow will be a busy day though with the kitchen man coming at 0730 to size it all up (although how he is going to get it in before the 12th when the floor board guys start is beyond me!) then we are getting a load of mulch delivered some time, the painter is coming to give us his quote and explain his terms and one of the boys from Pete’s work is calling in at the end of the day to crutch the sheep.  It feels like we are getting to the pointy end of the house building business but there is still lots to be done and that’s without thinking about the garden.  I have been doing some research though…